Committees

Click here to download the 2020 Committee Charter.

Click on the “+” to see a list of committee members

2021 Board Roster

President:

Jennifer Block (Term 12/19-12/22) 2nd term
149 Tobias
Sullivan, MO 63080
Phone: 314-623-2333
Email: blawngirl@aol.com

President Elect:

Adrienne Petty, CMCA, AMS (Term 12/19-12/22) 1st term
Community Managers Associates
14323 S Outer Forty Road, Ste 301 N
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: 314-878-0025 (110)
Email: apetty@cmamgrs.com
community manager

Vice President:

Jim Ruebsam, CIRMS, EBP(Appt. Term 9/2020-12/2021)
Daniel & Henry Insurance Co.
1001 Highlands Plaza Dr. W Ste. 500
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-444-1993
Email: ruebsamj@danielandhenry.com
business partner

Treasurer:

Mike Dee, CMCA, AMS (Term 12/18-12/21) 1st term
FirstService Residential
11125 N Ambassador Drive, Ste 200
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: 816-414-5300
Email: mike.dee@fsresidential.com
community manager

Secretary:

Ross Hardy, EBP, RS (Appt. Term 12/18-12/21) 1st term
Criterium-Hardy Engineers
228 Spring Oaks Drive
Ballwin, MO 63011
Phone: 314-878-0806
Email: ross@criterium-hardy.com
business partner

At Large:

Jennifer Jeckstadt, CMCA, AMS (Term 12/20- 12/23) 2nd term
Community Property Management
242 Old Sulphur Springs Road
Manchester, MO 63021
Phone: 636-227-8688 (303)
Email: jennifer@cpmgateway.com
community manager

Jan Mullaney,EBP (Term 12/2020-12/2023) 1st term
SERVPRO Kirkwood/Sunset Hills
5243 Baumgartner Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63129
Phone: 314-681-5377
Email: jmullaney@servprokirkwood.com
business partner

Staff:

Cathy Roth-Johnson, Chapter Executive Director
P.O. Box 953
Bridgeton, MO 63044
Phone: 314-423-8859, Cell: 314-443-9703
Email:Cathy@caiheartland.com

Ashley Fears, Marketing Assistant
Cell: 314-520-7161
Email:Ashley@caiheartland.com

 

Communications Outreach Committee

Michelle Olejniczak, CMCA, AMS- CHAIR
DNI Properties, Inc.
662 Office Parkway
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314- 576-0700
Email: molejniczak@dniproperties.com

Matt Greer
J.Walsh Insurance
2977 Hwy K, Ste 103
O’Fallon, MO 63376
Phone: 314-942-8471
Email: matt@jwalshinsurance.com

Wendy Hazelwood
Alliance Association Bank
4447 N. Central Expy, Ste 110, PMB 277
Dallas, TX 75205
Phone: 214-837-7711
Email: whazelwood@allianceassociationbank.com

Jim Ruebsam, CIRMS- BOARD LIASION
Daniel & Henry Insurance Co.
1001 Highlands Plaza Dr. W Ste. 500
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-444-1993
Email: ruebsamj@danielandhenry.com

Jon Sanner
Brinker & Doyen
34 N. Meramec Avenue, Fl 5
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: 314-863-6311
Email: jsanner@brinkerdoyen.com

Elizabeth Schurwan, EBP
O’Connor Insurance
12101 Olive Blvd.
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
Phone: 314-434-0038
Email: elizabeth@oconnor-ins.com

Membership Committee

Sarah Bueltmann, Esq., EBP- CHAIR
Gateway Law STL
3407 S. Jefferson, Ste 106
St. Louis, MO 63118
Work: 314-529-0717
Email: sbueltmann@gatewaylawstl.com

Jennifer Block, EBP- BOARD LIASION
149 Tobias
Sullivan, MO 63080
Phone: 314-623-2333
Email: blawngirl@aol.com

Theresa Staryak
Community Property Management
242 Old Sulphur Springs Road
Manchester, MO 63021
Phone: 636-277-8688 x 323
Email: tstaryak@cpmgateway.com

Russell Weber, CIRMS, EBP
O’Connor Insurance
12101 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314- 434-0038
Email: russell@oconnor-ins.com

Diane White, CMCA
Alliance Association Bank
13400 S. Route 59, Ste 116-169
Plainfield, IL 60585
Phone: 312-823-2181
Email: dwhite1@allianceassociationbank.com

Golf Committee

Tyler Arnold- CHAIR
Arnold Agency Farmers Insurance
3904 S. Old Hwy 94, Ste 100
St. Charles, MO 63304
Phone: 636-498-4100
Email: tarnold@farmersagent.com

Jennifer Block, EBP
149 Tobias
Sullivan, MO 63080
Phone: 314-623-2333
Email: blawngirl@aol.com

Keith Brown, EBP
Daniel & Henry Insurance
1001 Highlands Plaza Dr W Ste 500
Phone: 314-393-7761
Email: brownk@danielandhenry.com

Jon Hacker
Hacker Agency & Associates
711 Old Ballas Road, Ste 205
St .Louis, MO 63141
Phone:314-254-5174
Email: jhacker@amfam.com

Ross Hardy, RS, EBP- BOARD LIASION
Criterium Hardy Engineers
228 Spring Oaks Drive
Ballwin, MO 63011
Phone: 314-878-0806
Email: ross@criterium-hardy.com

Robin Juergens, CMCA
The Smith Management Group, an Associa Company
1630 Des Peres Road, Ste 210
St. Louis, MO 63131
Phone: 314-394-4200 (124)
Email: rjuergens@smithmgmt.com

Patrick McClanahan, CMCA, EBP
Mutual of Omaha Bank/CIT
701 Autumnwood Forest Drive
Lake St. Louis, MO 63367
Phone: 636-352-3826
Email: Patrick.mcclanahan@cit.com

Martin Schmelzle, CMCA
Sakura Gardens Condominium Association
10079 Sakura Drive
St. Louis, MO 63128
Phone: 314-843-3939
Email: sakuragardens@sbcglobal.net

Eric See- Leynes, CMCA
DNI Properties, Inc.
662 Office Parkway
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-791-2058
Email: esee-leynes@dniproperties.com

Brett Shelton, EBP
Pro Pool Management
3990 Fee Fee Rd.
Bridgeton, MO 63044
Phone: 314-298-8000
Email: bshelton@swimpropool.com

George Toubekis
Pacific Premier Bank
Phone: 224-239-9397
Email: gtoubekis@ppbi.com

 

Programs Committee

Andy Wiggins- CHAIR
Certa Pro Painters of St. Charles/South County/West County
3000 Imperial Drive
St. Charles, MO 63303
Phone: 636-922-2917
Email: awiggins@certapro.com

Jean Blair, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
The Crescent Condominium
155 Carondelet Plaza, Ste 100
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: 314-862-0003
Email: jblair@thecrescentcondo.com

Stephen Davis, Esq.
Carmody MacDonald, P.C.
120 S. Central Avenue, Ste 1800
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: 314- 854-8600
Email: sgd@carmodymacdonald.com

Steve Doores, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Omni Management Group
1676 Bryan Road, Ste 100
Dardenne Prairie, MO 63368
Phone: 636-294-1418
Phone: steve.doores@omni-management.com

Wendy Hazelwood
Alliance Association Bank
4447 N. Central Expy, Ste 110, PMB 277
Dallas , TX 75205
Phone: 214-837-7711
Email: whazelwood@allianceassociationbank.com

Jennifer Jeckstadt, CMCA, AMS
Community Property Management
242 Old Sulphur Springs Rd.
Manchester, MO 63021
Phone: 314-560—3106
Email: jennifer@cpmgateway.com

Patrick McClanahan, CMCA,EBP
Mutual of Omaha Bank/CIT
701 Autumnwood Forest Drive
Lake St. Louis, MO 63367
Phone: 636-352-3826
Email: Patrick.mcclanahan@CIT.com

Jan Mullaney,EBP- BOARD LIASION
SERVPRO Kirkwood/Sunset Hills
5243 Baumgartner Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63129
Phone: 636-527-5990
Email: jmullaney@servprokirkwood.com

Karen O’Connor- Corrigan,CIRMS ,EBP
O’Connor Insurance
12101 Olive Blvd.
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
Phone: 314-434-0038
Email: karen@oconnor-ins.com

Diana Rothbarth, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
D. Fine Consulting
11880 Conway Road
St. Louis, MO 63131
Phone: 314-504-1989
Email: diana.rothbarth@gmail.com

Brett Shelton, EBP
Pro Pool Management
3900 Fee Rd.
Bridgeton, MO 63044
Work: 314-298-8000
Email: bshelton@swimpropool.com

MOLAC Committee

Elia Ellis- Chair & Federal Liaison (2020-2023) 2nd term
Elia M. Ellis, LLC
7777 Bonhomme Avenue, Suite 1910
Clayton, MO 63105
Work: 314-725-5151
Email: elia@ellislawstl.com

Patrick McClanahan, CMCA (2020-2022)2nd term- Vice Chair
701 Autumnwood Forest Drive
Lake St. Louis, MO 63367
Phone: 636-352-3826
Email: Patrick.mcclanahan@CIT.com

Todd Billy, CCAL (2019-2021) 3rd term- Treasurer
The Community Association Lawyers, powered by Sandberg Phoenix
600 Washington Avenue, 15th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63101
Work: 314-727-8989
Email: tbilly@sandbergphoenix.com

Rob Kiem, CMCA, AMS, PCAM (2020-2023) 2nd term- Secretary
Maryland Walk Condominium Association
8025 Maryland Avenue
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: 314-727-7950
Email: rkiem@mwcondos.com

Mike Dee, CMCA, AMS- BOARD LIAISON
11125 N Ambassador Drive, Ste 200
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: 816-414-5300
Email: mike.dee@fsresidential.com

Wendy Hazelwood (2020-2023) 1st term
Alliance Association Bank
4447 N. Central Expy, Ste 110, PMB 277
Dallas, TX 75205
Phone: 214-837-7711
Email: whazelwood@allianceassociationbank.com

Rodney Hoffman, Esq.- (2019-2022) 4th term
MartinPringle
9401 Indian Creek Pkwy, Bldg 40, Ste 1150
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 913-713-0546
Email: rhoffman@martinpringle.com

Mike Keller, CMCA, AMS (2020-2022) 1st term- AT LARGE
First Service Residential
16822 NE 124th Street
Kearney, MO 64060
Phone: 816-414-5300
Email: Michael.keller@fsresidential.com

Della Miller, CMCA, AMS, PCAM (2020-2023) 1st term
Missouri Association Management. LLC
2121 Bagnell Dam Blvd
Lake Ozark, MO 65049
Phone: 573-552-8334
Email: dmiller@mam-llc.com

 

Trade Show Committee

Jason Shupp, EBP- CHAIR
Ferguson Roofing
5814 Garfield Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63134
Phone: 314-521-6917
Email: jshupp@fergusonroofing.com

Keith Brown, EBP
Daniel & Henry Insurance
1001 Highlands Plaza Dr W Ste 500
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-393-7761
Email: brownk@danielandhenry.com

Jon Hacker
Hacker Agency & Associates
711 Old Ballas Road, Ste 205
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-254-5174
Email: jhacker@amfam.com

Bob Klages, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Community Property Management
242 Old Sulphur Springs Rd.
Manchester, MO 63021
Phone: 636-227-8688
Email: bob@cpmgateway.com

Karen O’Connor Corrigan, CIC, CIRMS, EBP
O’Connor Insurance
12101 Olive Blvd.
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
Phone: 314-434-0038
Email: Karen@oconnor-ins.com

Stacy Sapienza
O’Connor Insurance
12101 Olive Blvd.
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
Phone: 314-434-0038
Email: stacy@oconnor-ins.com

Jim Walsh, III
J. Walsh Insurance Agency
2977 Hwy K, Ste 103
O’Fallon, MO 63368
Phone: 314-942-8471
Email: jim@jwalshinsurance.com

Jim Wulkopf
Beckner Painting & Contracting
7805 Manchester Rd.
Maplewood, MO 63143
Phone: 314-646-7000
Email: jwulkopf@becknerstl.com

Events Committee

Jaime Henrickson, EBP- CHAIR
Woodard Cleaning & Restoration
2647 Rock Hill Industrial Park
St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314-705-3484
Email: jhenrickson@woodard247.com

Jennifer Block, EBP
149 Tobias
Sullivan, MO 63080
Phone: 314-623-2333
Email: blawngirl@aol.com

Keith Brown, EBP
Daniel & Henry Insurance Co.
1001 Highlands Plaza Dr. W Ste. 500
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-444-1993
Email: brownk@danielandhenry.com

Greg Campbell, EBP
Certa Pro Painters of St. Charles/ South County/West County
3000 Imperial
St. Charles, MO 63303
Phone:636-233-3960
Email: gregcampbell@certapro.com

Michelle Giacoletto, CMCA, PCAM
EzCOITracker
6209 Mid Rivers Mall Drive, Ste 292
St. Peters, MO 63304
Phone:636- 498-1827
Email: mgiacoletto@excoitracker.com

Wendy Hazelwood
Alliance Association Bank
4447 N. Central Expy, Ste 110, PMB 277
Dallas, TX 75205
Phone: 214-837-7711
Email: whazelwood@allianceassociationbank.com

Lisa Hudson
Brightview Landscape Services
11930 Dorsett Road
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: 314-250-8844
Email: lisa.hudson@brightview.com

Bob Klages, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Community Property Management
242 Old Sulphur Springs Rd.
Manchester, MO 63021
Phone: 636-237-5319
Email: bob@cpmgateway.com

Janet Lynch, CMCA, AMS
Community Property Management
242 Old Sulphur Springs Rd.
Manchester, MO 63021
Phone: 314-603-2064
Email: janet@cpmgateway.com

Adrienne Petty, CMCA, AMS- BOARD LIAISON
Community Managers Associates
14323 S. Outer Forty Road, Ste 301N
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: 314-594-1190
Email: apetty@cmamgrs.com

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.